Term & Holiday Dates

Learn More

Please note there are 5 Inset days when school is closed to pupils.
   

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day: Monday 3 September School closed to pupils
Inset Day: Tuesday 4 September School closed to pupils
Term starts: Wednesday 5 September

Inset (Flexi) day Friday 26 October School closed to pupils and staff
Holiday: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November
Term ends: Thursday 20  December

Inset (Flexi) day Friday 21 December. School closed to pupils and staff

Holiday: Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January
 

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January
Half term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
Term ends: Friday 12 April
Holiday: Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April
Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April
May Day: Monday 6 May
Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
Term ends: Friday  19 July

Inset (flexi) day Monday 22 July. School closed to pupils and staff
Holiday: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August